Bloghttp://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/rssblog.sme.skblog@sme.skskDvamiliónypätnásťtisíc krokov (janzelenak1)Mon, 23 Sep 2019 19:55:15 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/517403/dvamilionypatnasttisic-krokov.html?ref=rssKoruna pre šaša (janzelenak1)Sun, 08 Sep 2019 21:58:16 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/516357/koruna-pre-sasa.html?ref=rssMilujúca rosu (janzelenak1)Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:10:15 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/515895/milujuca-rosu.html?ref=rssBianco (janzelenak1)Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:06:16 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/515042/bianco.html?ref=rssČakanie na jeseň (janzelenak1)Sun, 04 Aug 2019 04:22:27 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/513866/cakanie-na-jesen.html?ref=rssUlica Letná (janzelenak1)Mon, 29 Jul 2019 21:28:05 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/513522/ulica-letna.html?ref=rssPrvý apríl a sedemnásty júl (janzelenak1)  Sun, 21 Jul 2019 08:19:34 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/513058/prvy-april-a-sedemnasty-jul.html?ref=rssBudíková (janzelenak1)Tue, 25 Jun 2019 21:28:41 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/511720/budikova.html?ref=rssRozhlasová (janzelenak1)  Tue, 18 Jun 2019 21:32:33 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/511300/rozhlasova.html?ref=rssSamotárium (janzelenak1)Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:42:48 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/511156/samotarium.html?ref=rssPárkrát (janzelenak1)  Sat, 15 Jun 2019 23:46:44 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/511087/parkrat.html?ref=rssNič (janzelenak1)  Sat, 15 Jun 2019 05:59:00 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/510987/nic.html?ref=rssMucha (janzelenak1)  Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:51:42 +0200https://janzelenak1.blog.sme.sk/c/510931/mucha.html?ref=rss